I Have Succeeded Where None Have Failed

I finally finished book four of Wheel of Time, I can never remember the name of it though. It was the least interesting book so far. Now I have moved onto something a little lighter and even far less interesting, The Hunger Games. The Hunger Games is basically a rip off that Japanese series Battle Royale.
Being written from a female perspective takes me out of the story a bit as well, with all those female, whiny emotions and how they are confused by simple things. Women.
So, though it’s a far shorter book and much easier to read than a Wheel of Time book I feel I will be taking my time on this one as well.
I need a good philosophy book, recommendations…anyone?

Leave a Reply

